2019 Award & Scholarship winners

Congratulations to our winners

(Your contributions will be tax deductible thanks to the No More Starving Artists Foundation)

Best In Show -$750.00- Harold's Coffee Lounge 
Maria Tritico
Second Place-$500.00- Presidente Supermarket
Dwight Hoffman
Third Place -$300.00 - Dr. Gwendolyn Williams MD.
Diane Lublinski
People's Choice -Automatic acceptance for 2020
                        -Article in the Rickie Report
Robin Wolfenden

Body Painting -$500.00- anonymous 
Becky Osborne

Young Masters Scholarships & Awards-$2375

Marc Ludwigsen -$500
Rebecca Steighner $400
Morgan Neiner $400
Isabel Lerman $300
Gil Dickinson $300
1st  Ava Romano $200
2nd  Ana-Gabriella Thomidis $150

3rd Katherine Hoffman $125 

  • Subculture Group-$1000.00
  • Kelsey Cares-$1000.00
  • Anonymous-$375.00

No comments:

Post a Comment