Sunday, December 30, 2018

Order your Tickets



Wednesday, January 9, 2019 10:00am-3:00pm    Media Press Blitz
Thursday, January 10, 2019  7:30pm- 10:00pm    V.I.P. Black Tie Fundraiser Gala for the 
                                                                         No More Starving Artists Foundation
Friday, January 11, 2019  6:00pm-10:00pm         Artists Awards Ceremony and Artist Talks
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00pm-9:00pm      Young Masters of CONTINUUM Day
Sunday, January 13, 2019   11:30am-2:00pm       Meet the Curators and Brunch & Lecture
Tuesday, January 15, 2019  12:00pm-2:00pm      Artists Lunch & Lecture
Thursday, January 17,2019  7:00pm-10:00pm      Quarter Auction Fundraiser
Friday, January 18, 2019  7:00pm-10:00pm          Live Music and Entertainment
Saturday, January 19, 2019 5:00pm-10:00pm       Melange presents the Body Painting
                           Competition & Runway Show 


2 comments:

  1. Just saying thanks wouldn’t just be enough, for the fantastic fluency in your writing. http://deliverynearmeopennow.net/

    ReplyDelete
  2. Palm Beache Poxy Pros anything that people give and liked outstanding ideas, tips to us, which actually is superb on our component to provide us a thought of what floor coverings surface areas to work with. Flooring surfaces place in perfectly and nearly everything wound up how you will envision it. So, stylish looking and exquisite palmbeachepoxypros.com

    ReplyDelete